Greener Pastures

As some of you know, the server my blog was previously on was hacked. As I do not wish to trouble the hostess any further (since it turns out that it’s not really being used as much) I’ve decided to migrate to WordPress. Simply because I like the script. Default template for the win!

Unfortunately (for me?), I was not able to import the posts and comments from the previous blog, which makes for one very sad Mayo, simply because I’m sentimental and like reading my old posts.

Well that’s that. There won’t be any major changes to how things are run here, so expect to see Feb’s Top 3 Songs coming soon, as well as a review on PS3’s Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune and various random blog entries of mine.

Oh and I bought a bike. Hurr.

3 thoughts on “Greener Pastures

  1. @Riko:
    Whee reply! 8D

    @Amanda:
    Let me get the hang of riding first – you don’t want to carry a bleeding unconscious body, do you now? =P

Wield the power of commentary!

