Pick meme!

It’s 1PM on a Friday afternoon and it doesn’t feel right. I’ve got a headache. I shall compensate for this bizarre feeling by doing a meme I saw on Jacquelyn’s blog. To think I hated these sort of things three years ago. Then again I hated a lot of things back then too, haha. Now I’ve learned that memes, borned from the wisdom of Man, are nurtured for the great purpose of passing time while making it somewhat interesting!

MOUTHOLOGY

Q: What is your salad dressing of choice?
A: Thousand Island – there is no other. Or simply Italian if I’m not alone, haha.

Q: What is your favourite fast food restaurant?
A: Burger King, though I begin to question their standards lately.

Q: What is your favourite sit-down restaurant?
A: Hard to say since I don’t frequent them a lot. I’d have to go with Sushi Tei for now.

Q: On average, what size tip do you leave at a restaurant?
A: I normally pay by cash so I tip my change whenever it’s below $5.

Q: What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?
A: Steamed Hainanese Chicken Rice! I ate it for lunch on working days for an entire month. Ha-har! Fear me.

Q: What are your pizza toppings of choice?
A: I cannot answer this question. I buy more than one pizza for a reason.

Q: What do you like to put on your toast?
A: Scrambled eggs with butter and mayo with a half a slice of cheese. Peanut butter and jam too if I need to drink a jug of water.

TECHNOLOGY

Q: What is your wallpaper on your computer?
A: I use an auto-wallpaper changer set to daily. Today it happens to be this.

Q: How many televisions are in your house?
A: One per room, including living room, so four.

Q: What kind of modem do you have?
A: Linksys WRT54G Ver2.0

Q: Why are you so poor?
A: Blunt, aren’t you? I have expensive hobbies =(

BIOLOGY

Q: Are you right-handed or left-handed?
A: Right. I can draw inspirational things with my left hand. Just that nobody finds it inspirational, haha.

Q: Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
A: I can show you.

Q: What is the last heavy item you lifted?
A: By heavy I assume something that requires lots of sweat and effort, so it has to be a cupboard from late last year.

Q: Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
A: Nearly. It was back in secondary school during certain practice. I slipped and hit my jaw on a desk. Almost blacked out but I was too interested in the blood flowing from my uber bitten lip down onto my shirt. I scared a couple of girls on my way to the toilet, haha. I think some of the guys still remember.

BULLSHIT-OLOGY

Q: If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
A: No. If I die a tragic sudden death though, then yes.

Q: If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
A: I wouldn’t. If I make it Japanese I should at least know the language. I’d look dumb with a full-blown Western name too. Ade’s fine. It’s weird and alien.

Q: Have you ever swallowed a non-food item by mistake?
A: Chewing gum and tissue. I’m sure there are others, just that I didn’t notice.

Q: Have you ever saved someone’s life?
A: Not from anything life-threatening, no.

Q: Has someone ever saved yours?
A: In a sense, my friends.

DAREOLOGY

Q: Would you kiss a member of the same sex for $100?
A: Hell no.

Q: Would you allow one of your little fingers to be cut off for $200,000?
A: I like my pinky. No!

Q: Would you never blog again for $50,000?
A: This may sound stupid and nobody might believe me: no.

Q: Would you pose naked in a magazine for $250,000?
A: No. I’d go on about some little fetish but… no.

Q: Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1,000?
A: No problem!

Q: Would you, without fear of punishment, take a human life for $1,000,000?
A: Depends on who the life belongs to wouldn’t it?

DUMBOLOGY

Q: What is in your left pocket?
A: Lint?

Q: Is Napoleon Dynamite actually a good movie?
A: “Eatcha’ food!” Yes.

Q: Do you have hardwood or carpet in your house?
A: There’s a carpet in the living room that appears every now and then. I don’t know why.

Q: Do you sit or stand in the shower?
A: Stand. I don’t have a bathtub.

Q: Could you live with roommate?
A: f my roommate’s a friend then definitely.

Q: How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
A: One. I rarely use it.

Q: Last time you had a run-in with the cops?
A: Some patrol car as I was walking home through private estate in the middle of the night.

Q: What do you want to be when you grow up?
A: Haha. Answering this question would take too much effort and time on my part.

LASTOLOGY

Q: Last friend you talked to?
A: Ken

Q: Last person who called you?
A: That… would have to be a couple of weeks back and I can’t remember. </

CURRENTOLOGYQ: Missing someone?
A: It’s become second-nature, like breathing. And like breathing you sometimes get really aware of it. (HAHA you’re thinking about your breathing now aren’t you?!)

Q: Mood?
A: Tired.

Q: Listening to?
A: Ambience. I have my headphones and am supposed to be listening to some of my iTunes stuff but it was supposed to update and ending up crashing. Wth.

Q: Watching?
A: Nothing. My hammie if it scurries near me.

Q: Worrying about?
A: Lots of things.

RANDOMOLOGY

Q: First place you went this morning?
A: Home.

Q: What can you not wait to do?
A: Right now… it’s eating lunch actually. I’ve really got a headache.

Q: What’s the last movie you saw?
A: New movie would be Juno. Awesome movie. Rewatched movie would be Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World. Also awesome movie.

Q: Do you smile often?
A: Mmm, when I’m with people or is alone watching funny stuff (usually anime or some stupid thing happening in my game/forum)

Q: Are you a friendly person?
A: If you and me get past the initial stages then I suppose? Friends that I consider close though never had to go through my ‘initial stages’ (come to think of it what the hell is that?) at all actually.

End. That’s all.
Wait whut that’s it?

Wield the power of commentary!

