Moi je m’appelle Lolita

I’ve always been of the opinion that the dancing singers usually do on-stage aren’t effective and at times, look plain ridiculous. Sure there are a few exceptions but then it usually ends up that the artist belongs to a genre not to my musical taste. Until I came across Alizée that is.

Clearly dedicating your life to dancing since young has paid off, hehehe.

…Hey I actually like the songs too okay.

Moi Lolita

J’en Ai Marre

Have I mentioned how I have a thing for thigh-highs?

2 thoughts on “Moi je m’appelle Lolita

Wield the power of commentary!

