Suhprize!

So it’s been a while and I’m pret-ty sure it’s tiring getting these sort of posts.

Yes, this is yet another “still active” entry, but with nothing really content worthy.
I really haven’t had the time lately and I have to go back to camp for guard duty in 5 hours time.

I’ll do my best to allocate some free at-home time next weekend, since I’m trying to spend less on random items as well.

A few updates:

(1) Hancock could have been better
(2) I’m finally getting my camera by end of this year
(3) Might be re-playing WoW, very casually
(4) I have hair!

Wield the power of commentary!

