Because it’s Japanese

The question is not when, but how, will I die?

Ahhhh. Fuck it. I did fine for 15 years.

Reading: The Founding by Dan Abnett [Read sample extract here!]

Because its NOT steamboat

Because its NOT steamboat

So... now what?

So... now what?

Lots of chikin!

Lots of chikin!

Strawberry Imo! Its emo when people dont eat it right

Strawberry Imo! Its emo when people don't eat it right

Iron Man wanted to appear more friendly for his campaign

Iron Man wanted to appear more friendly for his campaign

Pooh caught for sexual assault

Pooh caught for sexual assault

Audrey bring me to Tiffanys too!

Audrey bring me to Tiffany's too!

Recently I’ve seldom went to restaurants for meals since now I’m taking on a more sustainable approach to my spending. That means less restaurants, less clothes sprees, less splurging outside. It’s easy for me to justify the clothes since I’m still in NS, as much as I really really really…really want new stuff. Don’t even get me started on shoes, bags, watches…

NO!

I have a camera to focus on.
A BD, CD and novel library to build up.
Most importantly, saving up for my new laptop and course fees.

Of course, that doesn’t mean I didn’t enjoy the food today.
Yum +1.

Wield the power of commentary!

