Down And Dirty

I’ve got quite a sum of topics to blog about, but not in the mood for it now, so shall mindlessly dump some pictures of really nicely painted figures. I have always loved these sort of things. It started off with Gundam really but I’ve moved into these fantasy, medieval themes. Then I came across W40K. Sad to say that I’m too poor to get into the hobby. I’m definitely getting a diorama for display sometime in my life though, haha.

There’s literally thousands of beautifully painted figures out there and lots of talented individuals, but this is just some of them. Quite a number of them are from W40K.

Oh but before I get started… remember this?

Ahahaha, I absolutely adored the toy when I was a kid. It’s gone now of course, but I’d like to own it again.

Well I simply made Photobucket generate the thumbnails for me so they’re not exactly appropriately sized, but you’re better off seeing the image in full anyway, so click away~

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Oh and lol:

W40K,figures

Wield the power of commentary!

