Pixel dump!

I uhh, don’t really have anything in mind to blog right now. My mind is saturated with stuff I’ve been reading up and hence, am currently unable to think, hahaha.

I would have put up an extract from the W40K book I’m currently reading but I doubt most of my regular readers are interested in that. So instead… I give you a bunch of pictures/screenshots that I’ve collected the past few weeks! I’ve been meaning to post them up with my entries but I just keep forgetting when I’m done writing.

I dont even want to begin imagining it

I don't even want to begin imagining it

Did this woman commit a crime? Y/N

Did this woman commit a crime? Y/N

Why even bother with the mosaic?

Why even bother with the mosaic?

Came across this while on LJ. Amused me a bit.

Came across this while on LJ. Amused me a bit.

The camera Im getting this month! Hopefully arrives before June 3

The camera I'm getting this month! Hopefully arrives before June <3

Simply wow. Been a long time since Ive seen good fanart. Done by Geister.

Simply wow. Been a long time since I've seen good fanart. Done by Geister.

The only other image from him that I have. Mmm leggings

The only other image from him that I have.

Did somebody say flying dinosaurs?!

Did somebody say flying dinosaurs?!

Only those who know her would fully understand the image, ahaha. Oh uh yes, mature content I think?

Only those who know her would fully understand the image, ahaha. Oh uh yes, mature content I think?

This is Miku. I is fan. I is rabid. I wants.

This is Miku. I is fan. I is rabid. I wants.

Some thing should just remain 2D... please

Some thing should just remain 2D... please

Im glad Im not the only who pondered over it, haha

I'm glad I'm not the only who pondered over it, haha

Dont we all just love image editors? :D

Don't we all just love image editors? :D

+++

And I end off with a video!

Now despite the years of growing up and becoming wiser etc., I’m still an otaku at heart.
I leave you with the latest video of the cute and sexy Minka Lee.

Cosplay dancing should not be done any other way.
/infatuation

Wield the power of commentary!

