An Odd-D-C

I love Hideo Kojima’s quirky sense of humour. Haha. Makes you go “wtf” and “lol” at the same time, and it’s very amusing. It also helps that the trailers for the MGS-series are all awesome. In some backdated video, I present you one of them. In typical Kojima-fashion, the part towards the end is gold.

[Note: I loved the day YouTube brought the “Watch in HD” function. Please use it. Highly compressed video is bad. More so for audio but not much to do there.]

***

Finally found a J-Drama to watch. Believe it or not, this is the second one I’m actually following. I never really had a thing for J-Dramas. As it turns out, this and the my first one are all based on true-stories, haha. It’s 1 Litre of Tears, should have been pretty damn high-profile back in it’s day. So sad. So beautiful. I liek.

***

And so on a related note about life and death (because I have this weird fascination with it), I give you a pretty awesome short film. It was shown at a festival that had “dreams” as its theme. Really nice.

***

Drinking my sencha now. Yum.
I don’t know whether to continue watching 1 Litre no Namida, 24 Season 3 or play Chrono Cross on my PSP or Metal Gear Online on my PS3. Nothing really productive.

But I don’t feel like sleeping.

Wield the power of commentary!

