My little Heaven

I should be asleep by now but I haven’t because I’ve been listening to some music…
You know, years ago I never really enjoyed live music because I very much preferred recorded tracks. They sounded more presentable at the time.

But man. Whoa. Do I know better now…

Live performances are POWERFUL. Well it depends on the artiste and genre too I suppose but I’m loving what I’m listening to. I’m sure my appreciation of sound quality has played a part in this, ahaha.

Which is why I wanted to buy those headphones, like the AKG K701 (or maybe K702?)
And then buy a desktop CD player.
Then a DAC.
And an amp.
Cables.

Everything, whatever.

I love music.

Because I can’t share the love, next best thing, haha.

Wield the power of commentary!

