Rise and shine

Ahh man, my right knee hurts. And I’ve got speed-training run tomorrow. Wonderful.


I love my new phone. I feel so lost not being able to come online, haha. Checked a few things, my mail (bunch of new audio stuff arrived in Sg!) and now I’m blogging. I probably don’t have time to watch a movie now. Maybe play the PSP a bit later on; been neglecting the games a bit. Not my fault: Uncharted 2 on the PS3 is. … phwoaaa mind-blowing.

I’m still getting used to my soft keyboard. A lot better than before but still a bunch of errors here and there. So this post I wanted to share what I quickly noted down in the morning. It never ceases to amaze me at how active my brain is in the morning. It’s like I turn into some all-knowing, wise genius. I might cure cancer at this rate!

“So it’s morning. 6:20AM and I’m on bus service 72 on my way to the train station. Oh man, why am I awake? What have I done to deserve this? If I was king, I would decree that ALL must begin their day only after the sun rises. Well except for those who need to prepare early and OH DUDE. DUDE. MAN. Some schoolgirl just got onto the upper deck and wow, is she.. She can be a model a year or two later. The height, features, build and oh my sweet caramel biscuit a ponytail. Instant win.
Wait where was I? Oh yeah, the injustice of sleep… ok hold on this guy just sat beside me and is reading off my screen…

HEY BUDDY YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? HUH? DO YOU? SAMBHAR STRAIGHT YOU DO OH OH YEAH IT’S YOU BUDDY. YES. YOU, ON THE BUS BESIDE ME READING THIS. HAG YEAH THAT’S RIGHT. TURN AWAY. TURN AWAY.

Is not what happened, haha. Though pretty model schoolgirl was. I’m deranged. I need sleep. I… I can’t. I can’t do this! Why oh God why… hmm I’m kinda hungry. Cereal would be awesome. With sliced bananas. Or strawberries. With an apron. Well as in… I should stop.

I should, shouldn’t I? You’re probably thinking damn son, whatsa matter with your hed? You hit your noggin in the mornin or sumthin? Ain’t no blasted eek someone sitting

(fell asleep)
Oh hay my stop. See ya :D”

First and last time. Promise ._.

Wield the power of commentary!

