Immunity

image

I can resist potato chips.
I can resist candy.
I can resist confectionary.
I can resist ice cream.
I can resist soda.

But instant noodles will be the death of me, haha.

When I’m living on my own, I foresee myself having lots of “quick food”. Stuff like instant noodles, bread, cereal etc. I’ll most probably only cook on occasions or when I feel like it.

That isn’t exactly a great idea is it?

Anyway I am terribly ill. Typing this far has took considerable effort and patience. Shall just leave it at here for today. If I survive the night, haha.

Wield the power of commentary!

