Kings of Convenience

Went to their live earlier this evening. I honestly don’t know how people can take pictures during a concert; you end up fiddling with your camera more than losing yourself in the music. Pictures were mostly quite bad. Was possible but didn’t really bother, more interested in the songs.

Also it was nice to see them to try and work up the crowd into more activity but please don’t ask me to snap my knuckles, it was difficult doing so :(

Great concert nonetheless. Their voices sounded great. I need to get their albums and listen to the songs in proper form rather than on YouTube.

“I Don’t Know What I Can Save You From”
Kings of Convenience
Quiet Is the New Loud (2001)
Astralwerks

I could have gotten a brand new entry-level Canon DSLR for less than $60 but a moment of laxness has been my downfall. Pissy about it. But mostly just tired right now.

Sigh.

3 thoughts on “Kings of Convenience

  1. “I could have gotten a brand new entry-level Canon DSLR for less than $60 but a moment of laxness has been my downfall. Pissy about it. But mostly just tired right now.”

    Are you kidding or serious? How can be? Tell me about it!
    And you can link me up cos my website is undergoing shit, it will be all up again soonest :)

    • @Amanda:

      It’s true! Auctions my dear, it ended at $57.68 for a Canon EOS 1000D. What a waste.

      And yup I noticed, yay! Haha. Your header looks too simple for you though.

  2. Impossible lor. Show me the ebay page if you can find.
    Impossible, seriously body + kit lens? Like the WHOLE camera? Or you meant 1000D camera BAG?

    Will see you this coming week for Tod’s briefing don’t forget! :)

Wield the power of commentary!

