Googling

I’m still looking for that one person who shares the exact same musical interests as me. I’ve come close on some occasions. Thank the Emperor for the internet, or I would have never discovered some of the best stuff I’ve heard in my life. I also like how I have a decent variety of experience with different genres of music. It’s good to explore and I definitely have come across more than one that I dislike (I don’t listen to the local radio anymore).

I wonder what I’ll be grooving to 5 years from now. It’s true how some songs really reflect the person you were during that time. It’s a blog post idea but I won’t be getting round to doing it now. When I’m on off I suppose.

My work starts tomorrow. I hope everything would turn out ok!

Wield the power of commentary!

