Ballade

I actually was in the midst of writing something involving my life but the song I’m listening to, which was supposed to be the post’s musical accompaniment, got me too mellow and introspective.

So I’ll just put it up, go watch my TV shows and call it day. Blog entry entry another time.

逢いたくていま (I want to see you now)
MISIA
Hoshizora no Live V Just Ballade MISIA with Hoshizora no Orchestra (2010)
Sony Music Entertainment

Comment: MISIA + Orchestra + drama theme song = win. Beautiful set and song. Her performance is just stellar, as usual. I still don’t get stage costumes, but maybe one day I will, like the case with dance. I don’t want MISIA to perform in Singapore like she did the last time, it won’t do her justice.

Wield the power of commentary!

