Mayo uses combat rez!

Oh my, I haven’t been blogging for weeks! I do so apologise, things have been getting a bit out of hand lately and I’m short on time as compared to before, especially with new developments such as the start of the new season of US TV shows as well as Minecraft and anime alongside my W40K and… and… (@___@)” Amazing just how much things can change within a month, huh?

Well this isn’t the blog entry, if you were hoping for anything. I’ll get the post up by this week, with pictures to boot!

Stay awesome Mayonites! (Of course, not as awesome as me but yeah you get the point hahaha.)

Wield the power of commentary!

