Long, Long Time Ago

I used to blog frequently. Since my soul departed years ago I haven’t felt like posting anything up. That and I’ve been busy with work. Yes I know this has been said before, haha. I’ve got a bunch of backlog posts as usual, they’ll be up when they’re up. I’m heading out for IPT soon so I shall simply leave you with music. It’s a beautiful piece of soundtrack from Javier Navarette, for a beautiful film called Pan’s Labyrinth by Guillermo Del Toro.

Wield the power of commentary!

