Escapism

I will never tire of Schubert’s Ave Maria. It’s a beautiful piece and I love it, in all its renditions.

Something a little more traditional?

Or something with a modern, chill-out twist?*

*Good time to point out one of my dream holiday locations: Café del Mar in Ibiza. Sunsets, some of the best chill-out music I’ve heard and a drink. I’m sure it’ll be some much-needed soothing for my soul. Please don’t compare it with the one in Singapore… unless of course, time has changed the one at Ibiza too. Its hard to keep up with developments in my cave.

Wield the power of commentary!

