Chosen Land: Supplementary

As promised, here’s the bunch of photos I’ve received from my friend. It’s just a selection of what I liked and hopefully not too repetitive with respect to what’s already shown.

=====

“Flower Dance”
DJ Okawari
Something not pony related! OMG the doomsayers were right!! Well I’ve been meaning to put this up since I’ve first heard it not too long ago. DJ Okawari’s signature as I understand it so far appears to be a focus on the piano. PIANO! My hearts, take all of them. Sadly this only goes up to 480p. Curse you compression! I’m not sure if that’s a live piano that he plays or samples. My ears still can’t differentiate.

=====

ALL the days

Wield the power of commentary!

