Pony is a subset of win

H = {Honesty, Kindness, Laughter, Generosity, Loyalty, Magic}

Just in the middle of making my own set of Math notes. I have absolutely no background with Set Theory, unlike those of my peers who are younger, so I gotta work a little extra on it. If I have time I might just start with the super-glue reinforcement of my models later. If you don’t already know, I made the completion of my 40K models part of a school project so yay progress! Not like I have new models to assemble anyway — spending on 40K is waaaay behind on the back-burner right now being an unemployed student and all. Presentation on it earlier today went decently enough.

Enough banter, back to work.

P.S. I love Everfree Radio for the interviews they’ve released lately. Pony drought isn’t so bad thus far!
O yeah, this is both hilarious and scary.

Wield the power of commentary!

